365 Days of Writing | #9 Flangiprop, Flangiplop

WordPress Writing Prompt: Flangiprop
Invent a definition for the word “flangiprop,” then use the word in a post.

I have no inspiration today for inventing or defining new words. Flangiprop, flangiplop. The latter suits me better. Flango, frango, flingo, fringo.

Maybe I could start a rhythm and sing and dance and hop. That would be better than trying a new photoart platform that made me so stressed that I canceled as fast as I registered!

Frangiprop, flangiplop … hop, plop, drop.

Ok, Dr. Suess. I need your help.

About Lissa A. Forbes

Writer, Graphic Designer, Photographer, lover of nature. http://www.lafcustomdesigns.com/p/about-laf.html
This entry was posted in 365 days of writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

